uhlsport is a German sporting goods manufacturer
Hellenic League News

john ostinelli hellenic league Division Two Constitution for 2020-21 - 31 July

League secretary John Ostinelli has released the finalised Division Two Constitution for 2020-2.

Ostinelli advises "We have now agreed the Division Two Constitution for next season as shown below. Please note we have changed the geographic names, so proposed West is now South, North is West, South is East and East is now North."

Div Two (South)   Div Two (West)   Div Two (East)   Div Two (North)
Abingdon Town Res   Bourton Rovers Res   Chalfont Wasps   Adderbury Park
Abingdon Utd Dev   Cricklade Town Res   Chalvey Sports Dev'   Ardley United Dev
Aldermaston Res   Evesham Town Res   Chinnor   Aston Clinton
Clanfield Dev   Fairford Town Res   Cove Res   Banbury Utd 
Faringdon Town   Hartpury College   FC Beaconsfield   Buckingham Ath Dev'
Highworth Town Res   Kington Town   Flackwell Heath Res   Easington Sports Res
Hungerford Swifts   Malvern Town Dev   Hazlemere    Headington Amat's
Kintbury Rangers   Moreton Rangers Dev   Holmer Green Dev'   Heyford Athletic
Letcombe   Newent Town Res   Penn & Tylers Green Dev   Kidlington Dev 
Shrivenham Dev   SC Inkberrow   Stokenchurch   Long Crendon Res
Swindon Supermarine Dev   Shipston Excelsior   Taplow United   Old Bradwell Utd 
Wallingford Town Res   Shortwood United Res   Westfield Res   Risborough Rangers Dev
Wantage Town   Slimbridge Res   Wokingham & Emm Res    Southam United
Woodcote SR   Tuffley Rovers Dev   Watlington Town   Thame United Res
        Yateley   Woodstock Town