uhlsport is a German sporting goods manufacturer
Hellenic League News

john ostinelli hellenic leagueDRAFT Division Two Constitution for 2020-2 - 28 June

League secretary John Ostinelli has released a DRAFT Division Two Constitution for 2020-2.

"We have had several clubs approach and ask to join the League and have therefore added another Division to make four next season as opposed to three only two years ago."

"It is stressed this is only a DRAFT, and if any club has any objection to what has been proposed for them, they have time to raise there concerns."

"It would appear the Premier and Divisions One of the uhlsport Hellenic League will be the same as last year with the exception of Brackley Town Saints, Didcot Town Development, Marlow United and New College Swindon, all of whom have resigned. If there are any subsequent adjustments made by the FA, we will address those as and when they occur."

Div Two (WEST)   Div Two (NORTH)   Div Two (SOUTH)   Div Two (EAST)
Abingdon Town   Bourton Rovers Res   AFC Aldermaston Reserves   Adderbury Park
Abingdon United   Clanfield 85 Dev   Chalfont Wasps   Ardley United
Cricklade Town Res   Fairford Town Res   Chalvey Sports Res   Aston Clinton
Faringdon Town   Hartpury College   Cove Reserves   Banbury United Dev
Headington Amateurs   Highworth Town   FC Beaconsfield   Buckingham Athletic
Hungerford Swifts   Kington Town   Flackwell Heath   Chinnor
Kintbury Rangers   Malvern Town Dev   Hazlemere   Easington Sports Dev
Letcombe   Moreton Rangers Res   Penn & Tylers Green Dev   Heyford Athletic
Swindon Robins   Newent Town Res   Stokenchurch   Kidlington Dev
Swindon Supermarine Yth   SK Inkberrow   Taplow United   Long Crendon Res
Wallingford Town Res   Shortwood United Dev   Westfield Resrves   Old Bradwell United
Wantage Town    Shrivenham Dev   Wokingham & Emmbrook Res   Risborough Rangers
Woodcote SR   Slimbridge Dev   Watlington Town   Shipston Excelsior
Woodstock Town   Tuffley Rovers Dev   Yateley   Southam United
            Thame United Res