header uhlsport link
Season Champions Runners Up Third
2013-14 W Tytherington Rocks Lydney Town Shortwood United Reserves
2013-14 E Milton United awaiting outcome of game awaiting outcome of game
2012-13 W Brimscombe & Thrupp Wootton Bassett Town Tytherington Rocks
2012-13 E Rayners Lane Headington Amateurs Woodley Town
2011-12 W Tytherington Rocks Old Woodstock Town Winterbourne United
2011-12 E Newbury Highmoor Ibis Rayners Lane
2010-11 W Headington Amateurs Bicester Town Cheltenham Saracens
2010-11 E Holyport Henley Town Newbury
2009-10 W Slimbridge Wootton Bassett Town Headington Amateurs
2009-10 E Thame United Wokingham & Emnbrook Holyport
2008-09 W Hardwicke AFC Malmesbury Victoria Oxford City Nomads
2008-09 E Binfield Ascot United Newbury
2007-08 W Winterbourne United Old Woodstock Town Letcombe
2007-08 E Chalfont Wasps Marlow United Englefield Green Rovers
2006-07 W Lydney Town Trowbridge Town Hook Norton
2006-07 E Bisley Sports Chalfont Wasps Badshot Lea
2005-06 W Winterbourne United Harrow Hill Tytherington Rocks
2005-06 E Hounslow Borough Bicester Town Wokingham & Embrook
2004-05 W Shrivenham Trowbridge Town Kidlington
2004-05 E Eton Wick Kintbury Rangers Penn & Tylers Green
2003-04 W Purton Ross Town Shrivenham
2003-04 E Wantage Town Letcombe Milton United
2002-03 W Slimbridge Chipping Norton Town Purton
2002-03 E Quarry Nomads Penn & Tylers Green Finchampstead
2001-02 W Hook Norton Pewsey Vale Ardley United
2001-02 E Finchampstead Aston Clinton RS Basingstoke
2000-01 W Gloucester United Bishops Cleeve Ardley United
2000-01 E Henley Town RS Basingstoke Southall Town
1999-00 Cheltenham Saracens Ardley United Wootton Bassett Town
1998-99 Pegasus Juniors Ardley United Forest Green Rovers
1997-98 Ardley United Cirencester Academy Cheltenham Saracens
1996-97 Ardley United Hallen Harrow Hill
1995-96 Purton Wantage Town Milton United
1994-95 Endsleigh Milton United Lambourn Sports
1993-94 Carterton Town Pegasus Juniors Highworth Town
1992-93 Tuffley Rovers North Leigh Wallingford Town
1991-92 Wollen Sports Wantage Town Tuffley Rovers
1990-91 Cinderford Town Cirencester Town Purton
1989-90 Carterton Town Milton United Cheltenham Town Res
1988-89 Almondsbury Picksons Headington AFC Lambourn Sports
1987-88 Cheltenham T Res. Wantage Town Kintbury Rangers
1986-87 Bishops Cleeve Cheltenham Town Res Didcot Town
1985-86 Viking Sports Penhill Bishops Cleeve
1984-85 Pegasus Juniors Yate Town Pressed Steel
1983-84 Morris Motors Shortwood United Yate Town
1982-83 Rayners Lane* Supermarine* Pegasus Juniors
1981-82 Lambourn Sport Abingdon United Viking Sports
1980-81 Wantage Town* Clanfield* Pegasus Juniors
1979-80 Hazells Maidenhead Tn & Y Lambourn Sports
1978-79 Northwood Kidlington Morris Motors
1977-78 Bicester Town Gerrards Athletic Kidlington
1976-77 Didcot Town Flackwell Heath Abingdon United
1975-76 Abingdon Town Fairford Town Hazells
1974-75 Maidenhead T & Y Morris Motors Easington Sports
1973-74 Cirencester Tn Oxford City Res. Newbury Town
1972-73 Thatcham Town Burnham Ernest Turner Sp
1971-72 B Chipping Norton Rivet Sports* Waddesdon
1971-72 A Fairford Town Burnham* Ernest Turner Sp
1970-71 Hungerford Tn Pressed Steel* Fairford Town*
1969-70 Clanfield Wantage Town Ernest Turner Sp
1968-69 Oxford City Res. Buckingham Athletic Clanfield
1967-68 Henley Town Aston Clinton Stokenchurch
1966-67 Pinehurst Abingdon Town Aston Clinton
1965-66 Princes Risborough* Marston United* Henley Town
1964-65 Thatcham Tn Waddesdon Dunstable Tn Res.
1963-64 Henley Town Kidlington Thatcham Town
1962-63 Amersham Tn Morris Motors* Thatcham Town*
1961-62 Botley United Lambourn Sports Henley Town
1960-61 Chipping Norton Camberley United Abingdon Town
1959-60 Hazells R.A.O.C. Bicester Botley United
1958-59 Thatcham Town Hanwell Corin Henley Town
1957-58 Aylesbury Tn Corin. Stanwell District Hanwell Corin.
1956-57 Luton Town Colts Aylesbury Tn Corin. Ruislip Town
Copyright © 2004 Hellenic Football League & Pat Horsman - All rights reserved . Web Policy - Free Sitemap Generator